Contactos

Ángel Solanes Puchol
Universidad Miguel Hernández.
Campus de Elche. Ed. Altamira.
Av. de la Universidad s/n. 03202 – Elche(Alicante-España)
Teléfono: +34 96 665 8634     +34 96 665 8994
E-mail: salud-o@umh.es         angel.solanes@umh.es

Beatriz Martín Del Río
E-mail: bmartin@umh.es

Fermín Martínez Zaragozá
E-mail: f.martinez@umh.es / f.martinez@goumh.es

Gemma Benavides Gil
E-mail: gbenavides@umh.es / gbenavides@goumh.es

Rafael Lobato Cañon
E-mail: jlobato@umh.es

Maria Cristina Gomez Garcia
E-mail: mgomez@umh.es

Francisco Hernández Rodríguez
E-mail: f.hernandez@umh.es

Miguel Angel Serrano Rosa
E-mail: m.angel.serrano@uv.es

Raquel Costa Ferrer
E-mail: r.costa@umh.es

8 noviembre 2018