Contacts

Ángel Solanes Puchol

University of Miguel Hernández.
Campus de Elche. Ed. Altamira.
Av. de la Universidad s/n. 03202 – Elche (Alicante – Spain)
Phone number: +34 96 665 8634 +34 96 665 8994
E-mail: salud-o@umh.es angel.solanes@umh.es

Beatriz Martín Del Río
E-mail: bmartin@umh.es

Fermín Martínez Zaragozá
E-mail: f.martinez@umh.es / f.martinez@goumh.es

Gemma Benavides Gil
E-mail: gbenavides@umh.es / gbenavides@goumh.es

Rafael Lobato Cañon
E-mail: jlobato@umh.es

Raquel Costa Ferrer
E-mail: r.costa@umh.es

Olga Pellicer Porcar
E-mail: pellicerporcarolga@gmail.com

Eva Maria Leon Zarceño
E-mail: eleon@umh.es

Maria Cristina Gomez Garcia
E-mail: mgomez@umh.es

Miguel Angel Serrano Rosa
E-mail: m.angel.serrano@uv.es

Manuela Macajone
E-mail: manuela.macajone@gmail.com / manuela.macajone@goumh.umh.es

Laura Molero Henarejos
E-mail: lmolero@umh.es / lmolero@goumh.es

Francisco Hernández Rodríguez
E-mail: f.hernandez@umh.es

27 April 2016